Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Stubborn bride Marina from Vinnitsa (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Marina

  • ID 90288
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth June 21, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Vinnitsa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse, rehabilitation specialist
  • Education secondary-special, higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very hardworking person, for my work and relationships in the first place. I was created for a unique relationship, because of this I was thinking about that from my childhood. I am a fair, wise woman who is capable of having a true heart. However, I'm very stubborn, this is my characteristic feature. I am stubborn like a donkey; I cannot be persuaded in those or other situations. But, my character has the difficulty of opposing to males. I find it difficult to abstain, having seen men's dignity.
Hobbies and interests
I'm interesting into active rest. I like to enjoy life and be a healthy girl. I really love acrobatics, which is called tricking. It's like dancing with martial arts, but it looks beautiful. I perfectly do a flask in one place, and then I go to the finale with a butterfly, believe me, it's very beautiful. I like to train and be in great shape, because it's very beautiful when a girl with great sporty shape. I like to travel, it appeared in me after the movie: Around the world for 80 days. This inspires me to new feats always.
Looking For Men Type
I need an interesting man with whom I can sit and talk. A smart man for enjoyment, love and relationships. I need a man who knows how to handle a woman. I do not need an indiscriminate relationship; I need strong person who will not be afraid of girls. I want him to take the first step to our acquaintance and be beautiful inside, not the outside. I don't care which appearance you have, this is not important to me, it is important to me how he will treat me. I do not need money; I need beautiful love with beautiful elements of affection and tenderness.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horrors. I like watching when some ghost are searching for a love.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Listen music. Sometimes, I like dancing like a freak; this is calling Krump Style. Yeah, only Hard Core.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising