Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strongwilled lady Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Oksana

  • ID 91808
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth January 07, 1974
  • Height 4' 10" (148 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession a mathematician
  • Education higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to bring everything to perfection and completeness. I strive to keep order because I am completely helpless in the face of the chaos. Any mess neither at home, nor at work gets past me. I always get my head straight. I am a disciplined woman. Constant concern is visible on my face, and the thought about unfinished business is always the matter of concern.
Hobbies and interests
I like to develop, to look after myself, to discover new interests and hobbies. Of course, that is happening - new interests, hobbies, work. But the most interesting is the fact that now I understand that I need a person for love and a serious relationship.
Looking For Men Type
I have always dreamed of meeting a reliable man, next to whom I will feel safe and protected. I love the romantic, attentive and caring men. My beloved man should be able to express his feelings and experiences. A sense of humor and an optimistic mood are also very important for me. I am attracted to the calm and balanced men who understand simple female whims.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music fan
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    All
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Films with a meaning
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher or a doctor
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising