Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Passionate lady Yana from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Yana

  • ID 86000
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 13, 1988
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education university
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Everyone of has a bit of little and naughty devil inside, I'm not an exception. If you are not afraid of danger you should know me better for sure. Wait, wait don't be scared! I'm not taking you to the hell, just joking. My inner "devil" is kind, caring and loving. althought there is one bad thing left. I'm very passionate lady and sometimes it seems I'm just burning. Are you ready to ignite the light inside of me? I do so many things in my life and I'm doing my best to achieve sucess. I always keep my word and trying to be very honest. I am opened to any changes in my life. being an angel for the man of my life - not a problem. Just tell me you are mine. are you?
Hobbies and interests
As an exception I will tell you that I don't like washing dishes, it's something I do because I have to, but definitely not my hobby. I have many other things in my life that keeps me interested in. First of all, I love to travel and I have visited half of the world already and not going to stop. Next thing is yoga. it gives a relaxation to my body and soul. and all the stress in my life just getting away. And finally I love to laugh and smile. Do you want to share my interests and let me be the reason of you happiness?
Looking For Men Type
I already had an experience in my life and now I just want meeting a real man. Someone who tired of games and wasting time. I need just to be loved. There is no point in being ideal or rich, I have enough of that in my life. Just be yourself and try to tell only truth to me. If you are ready to love, to cuddle, to discuss problems, to work on relationships, to kiss in evenings. write me, please.
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like finness, gym, riding a bicycle, swimming in the pool or sea
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I think every lady does:)
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a tv host, because all my family say I have a good appearance
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When parents presented me my first Barbie doll
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I'd like to visit USA and Australia, because there is everything you need to be surprised and entertained
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    You know, it depends on a mood. But I think most of time I spent actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell-phone, perfumes, portable mirror, comb, notebook
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Omelette. Yes, I have my own secrets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, sure
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes yes, when I accompanied by good people with whom I feel comfortable there
Advertising
Advertising