Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Strict lady Oksana from Kherson (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown
  • Oksana

  • ID 91755
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth November 12, 1998
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager of organizations
  • Education incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive person. I do not like to be sad. I try to find positive things in everything. I like to be the leader and the life of the party. If I start doing something, I will finish it. I always strive for something new. I like to study.
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are sports, dancing, traveling. I know how to skate well. I like to cook and to surprise close people with new dishes. I like to read books and to watch TV. I like to go to the gym. I do fitness, aerobics.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who has life experience. I need a kind, caring, reliable man who will support me in a difficult moment. I dream of meeting a faithful and cheerful person. I am looking for a man who can make me happy. He should be open for communication and new acquaintances. I want to meet an optimist with whom it will be interesting to spend time. I need a man with whom I will make plans for the future.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedy, melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, aerobics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red and pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, dark blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, it depends on my mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to meet with friends, to spend time with family, to go to the gym
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Fall in love
  • Which places have you been?
    In a sunny Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Switzerland
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Dumplings, duck stew with apples
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Like
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising