Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Steady woman Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 51 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Anna

  • ID 86117
  • Age 51
  • Date of birth November 10, 1966
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-1995)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession teacher
  • Education university degree
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 50 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who wants to love and be loved. I am a good friend. I believe in love and marriage. I will remain beside you in all of the hard and difficult times. I will love and caress you in the good times. I am a simple woman with simple desires. I find most pleasure in life in the small things. I have been told that I have a big heart. I build relationships based on Trust, Love and Respect
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy the simple pleasures like nature, movies and books. I enjoy learning and sharing ideas. I want to know why we do the things we do. My interests are family, friends, tennis, hiking, reading, movies and plays, aerobics and much more.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be marriage minded, have traditional values, the one who is seeking a family type life. I hope that he will bring humor, beauty and morals to my life. I seek a man who will inspire me to be a better woman with him than I am alone. I want him to be my one true friend. He must be affectionate, caring, faithful, honest, seeking family and home life, outgoing, friendly, enjoying humor. I am seeking a real man that is ready to make a change in his life now!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Modern music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tea roses, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all the seasons
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fantasy, comedies, thrillers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anyuta
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lamb, seafood, tasty salads
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising