Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident girl Nelya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Nelya

  • ID 91669
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth April 17, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of German and English languages
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a gentle and caring girl. I have a calm character and a kind heart. I live alone and often suffer from loneliness. I think I'm a romantic girl, but sometimes hot blood rises in me. If you want to meet a girl like me, my heart is open to you!
Hobbies and interests
I like to read and learn everything new. I like quiet places. I like fountains and like looking at water and writing poems! I like to visit public places, such as exhibitions, presentations. I like to study the culture of different countries. I go to fitness, I like playing volleyball. Occasionally I play computer games. I would like to visit South Korea in the future. I think Korean culture is amazing, and so I love their spicy food. I started to attend Korean language courses. I dream to visit Japan during the flowering of Sakura.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, who is looking for a single woman, and really wants to live with her. I would like him to respect my private space and then I would open my heart for him fully. I am going to be his strong female shoulder to support him always.I am looking for a loyal, loving and ready to accept me the way I am, a man. Iam looking for a man who will be able to curb my impulsive impulses and help me to channel them into the right direction. I believe in pure and sincere love.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Monsta X - Destroyer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop,rock,post-hardcore, hardcore
  • What is your favorite book?
    Flowers for Algernon
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Dwayne Johnson, Zac Efron
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Hobbit
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness,volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, white, black, green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Daily
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play computer games.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Interpreter of a successful airline
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To get a good job
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Watch the beauty of Mount Hoverla
  • Which places have you been?
    Petersburg, the Carpathians
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Britain, Germany, South Korea, India, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nelson
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Korean
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Hugh Laurie
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Quick temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, purse, comb, keys, cosmetic bag.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    One hundred times measure, cut once!
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to St. Petersburg
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Cheese casserole
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A tasty meal
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising