Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Steady lady Galina from Konstantinovka (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color blonde
  • Galina

  • ID 89756
  • Age 49
  • Date of birth January 17, 1968
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Konstantinovka
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 2 (Girl-1989, Boy-1994)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession educator
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 49 - 74 years old
  • woman
About me
If you visit my profile, you will see very elegant and beautiful woman who likes to take care of herself and who thinks that age is just nothing! I was having relations before and right now I am the mother of a very nice and sweet girl and boy. I am a very educated person and I was having different experience, both like bad and good. But it did not mean that I was giving up when I had hard times. I can describe myself as a very stubborn woman and if I have some aim - I am trying to do everything to reach it! I am very caring, loving and sincere woman, I have kind heart and I am always ready to help. I am not jealous, but it does not mean that I do not care about anything and anyone. I just believe that people need to know how to trust each other and be happy, do you agree with me? I think that the more you will see that I am the very serious person and I am the woman who you need in your life.
Hobbies and interests
I have quite many hobbies and interests they are pretty varied but I will tell you about my favorite one) From my childhood I like knitting I know many people think that it is old fashined occupation but I really like it pretty lot)).I can knit a sweater or socks for my favourite man and it can warm him even in the coldest winter. As every Ukrainian woman I like to cook. I am great in baking buns and cakes, so my man wouldn't be hungry) According to my interests, when I have free time I like to listen to music. I like classic music but also I listen to Jazz and I find this music a very relaxing and emotional. If you want to meet such a cute peace of happiness then here I am , come on and let's be free together .
Looking For Men Type
I don't want to make an impression of a woman who wants to find a rich prince here. I dream to meet my special man, who will understand me and won't be afraid to share with me his thoughts and feelings. The woman is created to make this world more beautiful, I think. I am sure that I can give him my warm feelings - kindness, coziness and so on; I dream to fill his life with harmony. In my dreams my dear person is kind, sincere and open to me. The man whom I can trust and open my world. Those things I value the most and I think that is not difficult
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising