Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sporty lady Aleksandra from Odessa (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Aleksandra

  • ID 90655
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth January 05, 1997
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Travel manager (expert in tourism)
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 90 years old
  • woman
About me
I live in wonderful city, located on the seashore of the Black sea - Odessa. I love my city so much because it is very beautiful and cozy. I have very opened personality, always ready to know something new and unknown. I like travelling so much, my dream is to visit as many places of the world as I could. I like to know different cultures and different people. I am sporty girl, loving healthy lifestyle. I am young woman but with my own mind about everything. And I think that age difference between woman and man is not important when people understand each other and feel good connection.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in poetries, I write poems by myself, when inspiration comes tome. Also I love different types of music, for example - techno, deep house, rap, classic music and pop. I try to listen to music all the time of my life, so music is part of me. Sport is also very important thing for me because I believe that human must be healthy. I have a lot of friends, we love spending time together, discussing almost everything. In my free time I like visiting theatre, cinema, reading some interesting books (my favorite author is Dan Brown). I am interested in everything, I would be happy to share interests with my future husband.
Looking For Men Type
Similar to me, I mean open as me and intelligent, be real man not just by words, but with acts also. I need strong man near me who always Ready to protect and support me. I am looking for only one and forever.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Raised by Swans - we were young.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Dan Brown - angels and demons
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic, historical, drama, thriller, horror, biographic
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, white and red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian Thai
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising