Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sportive bride Oksana from Odessa (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Oksana

  • ID 91841
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth February 06, 1999
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
It is fair to tell that I am not afraid of difficulties in life. And if I set a goal in front of me, I always reach it. I'm a peace-loving and active person also. I eat healthy food and always take care of myself. I'm not a shy person and I love to take the initiative. If someone needs my help, I am always ready to help them. I want to tell that despite my young age, I'm not interested in everything that my peers are doing. I'm a more serious and responsible person.
Hobbies and interests
I'm a creative person. I love reading biographies, memoirs, psychological and business books. I am fond of sports, I prefer to visit a gym twice a week. I also love handmade. I'm engaged in sewing things that I sell then. In the future I would love to open my own boutique with my author's things. I also love to organize picnics. Sometimes I even collect random people from the Internet and organize a large event in nature. Usually We just cook food, eat, and if there is a lake or river near - we catch fish and swim in the water.
Looking For Men Type
I'm interested in honest, kind men, ready to develop themselves and learn something new everyday. I also think that very important side of character is persistence. I love positive people, who are easy to communicate with, and with who I can share everything that happens in life. It's very hard to find a native person, but I like difficulties because without them it would be boring to live. If man is also ready for the difficulties and share my point of view, I would really like to get acquainted with such a person then!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, classical, electronic music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    The catcher in the rye.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and violets.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter and summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardo DiCaprio.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pulp Fiction.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy.
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like violet and black.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, violet, gray.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am traveling with my family around the world.
  • Which places have you been?
    Only around Ukraine.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I don't have nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Slavic and Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Luck is always with me, even without talismans.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Quentin Tarantino.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Good mood, apartment keys, book, phone, coffee
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Just do it again.
  • What is your life motto?
    Go forward.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I first made a dress.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta with shrimps.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising