Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Spontaneous lady Karina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Karina

  • ID 89694
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth January 26, 1981
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession FEA manager
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 43 years old
  • woman
About me
I am spontaneous and I like spontaneity. I am open-minded, positive. I like to laugh and I am able to make fun of myself too. I am honest and I am truth believer. Sometimes I can be very sentimental. I am calm, warm, kind, romantic and loving
Hobbies and interests
I love everything that gives joy in life. I like to dance and I want to learn to dance with my life partner in future. I attend different master classes for self-development. I dream to go up in the balloon with my partner someday. I am interested in fashion, gastronomy, art, cultural activities, cinema, exploring new places, visiting museums. I go to gym and I like riding a bike. I also enjoy romantic picnics, candle light dinner.
Looking For Men Type
First of all I am looking for a big heart and a kind soul. I am looking for international marriage and I would like to meet a life partner and soul mate with who I will share my life, dreams and hopes. I imagine him positive, funny, reliable, generous, loving, faithful and he is a truth believer like me. He is able to take responsibility for his family. I want to have a happy future that we will create together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons of the year
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, rose is my favorite flower
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any color is ok with me because I like roses
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classical style and casual
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I would like to be a happy mother, loving and loved woman.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to visit Bali, New Zealand, Ireland
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I think that any cuisine is delicious and unique. The main for me is balanced diet
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have a bracelet that brings me luck. It`s a bear toy
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I am rather active but sometimes I can be lazy too:)
  • What is your life motto?
    Be yourself
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like but I dont go to night clubs often
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, if I meet the right man
Advertising
Advertising