Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soft woman Tat'yana from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 91531
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth July 06, 1986
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman who wants to be loved. I believe that it is possible to find some plus points always and in every situation. And I truly believe that everything that happens in our life depends on our destiny. And I hope that the reason of my being here is to find my man.
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy cooking, making a great tasty food and explore new cuisines and recipes. My other passion is photography. Simply in love to explore the city and take black and white pictures of the street architecture and people around, there is so much soul in bnw and it sees the world differently, actually the way it really is. I love working out, fitness, swimming or jogging. Traveling Is the essence of my life, my goal is to see new places and seek the beauty in all, without it I would feel so empty. I also love to draw and write scenarios for the movies when I'm inspired to. I'm actively engaged in politics in my country and global, it's very important to me to be up to date with changes and aware of what's happening around me. Always driven to learn new things and inspired by people who can teach me something I don't have the knowledge of.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who is down to earth, loving, romantic, loyal, humble, sincere, passionate genuine, faithful and above all a very honest man. Who enjoys long talks accompanied by long walks. Who likes to make people laugh and extremely respectful of others and treat everyone with the utmost dignity. That has a smile that can melt your heart and eyes that sparkle at my touch. A heart that surrounds me with warmth, compassion, and love. Who enjoys the outdoors, taking walks enjoying nature and strolling on the beach. A simple, outgoing, family oriented person, who loves to spend time with family, make people laugh show love to other around me especially people in need, I love to help people in any way I can. He should be adventurous, who can go out and paint the town red or I can sit at home and cuddle up to watch a movie, serious when it is necessary. I want someone who wants to grow old with me. I am looking for sincerity and who takes a relationship heart.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I like esoteric and psychological literature.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Magnificent Century"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thrillers
  • What sport do you do?
    I visit gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, crimson
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With an esoteric writer
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pilaf
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising