Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soft woman Galina from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color black
  • Galina

  • ID 89864
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth April 06, 1981
  • Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 2 (Girl-1999, Boy-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
No one is perfect. I am a woman with my strengths and weaknesses. My friends say that I am hardworking, funny, honest, sincere, loyal, family-oriented, feminine and romantic. I can add that I am soft, passionate and sensual in the relationships. My friends always admire that I meet life troubles with a smile and I always look on the sunny side of things.
Hobbies and interests
I like outdoors, walks, biking, running, fitness, swimming, sun and beach. I enjoy experiencing new things in life, traveling, reading, museums and exhibitions, cooking. When I have some spare time I learn English. I also like meeting my friends
Looking For Men Type
Now that my children are grown up I have time to think about my private life I am looking for the right man who wants to share my life with me. I have accumulated a lot of unspent tenderness I want to give to. I believe in love and I have a lot of patience to find my only one! I am looking for someone you can trust and count on. I imagine him kind, hardworking, easy-going, responsible, loving and open-minded.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like all flowers
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedies and historical films
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I like roses and flowers in general
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like pink and white roses
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a vet
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Ukrainian, European and Asian cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in fortune and fate but I also believe that a person can influence on his fortune
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I would like to talk to Coco Chanel
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I live active life having varied hobbies and busy professional life. But when I have some spare time I like to read, watch a movie, meet my friends, cook something tasty.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    The birth of my children influenced my life the most.
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is wonderful!!!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like fish and sea food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking and trying something new
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like countryside if it is not far away from the city.
Advertising
Advertising