Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soft woman Elena from Simferopol (Russia), 41 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Elena

  • ID 89571
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth September 17, 1975
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke Yes
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession economist, interpreter of arabic language
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 37 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
You won't believe that but I studied arabic languages in the University. Unfortunatelly, because of the lack of practise I forgot it. I can speak intermediate English and elementary German with a dictionary) I am very soft and tender lady, I like to be feminine.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very active person, I like parties, I do dancing: Salsa, Bachata, Kizomba, Tango! May be one day you will dance with me?! I love travelling, this is my hobby! I have visited many European countries.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man to live together, to be happy together, doing everything together! wow! what can be better?! I am tired of being lonely...Where is my Moon?! My setillite?! I am your Earth) come closer) I don't have children, but if you want - no problem, if you don't want - no problem also! I am sure we will find some concession)
Interview
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Dancing
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Go to dances
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my second half
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To go to dance
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
Advertising
Advertising