Candy Brides
Reasonable bride Zoryana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color blonde
  • Zoryana

  • ID 91507
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth February 19, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education university
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I want to create a strong family and give my love to my husband and children. I am ready to do anything for my favorite people. I live emotions, I seek relationships that will inspire me. I am a young girl, but I know what I want to find in a man with whom I want to create a family. I'm looking for the love of my life. I am an interesting person. We can communicate on a variety of topics. My love is sincere, and I can be a true friend.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing, sports, and actively spend leisure time. I work as a model and painter now, last work was a trainer on dances. I know what I want in life and what my future man needs to do. I like pleasant walks in the fresh air, fun fellowship and good food.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind man with a good sense of humor. I am caring and able to love. The man next to whom I will feel like a girl is a defender and a getter. I want real relationship to fill them up with love, care, passion. I want to find true love and devote my life to my future husband. I am lonely without a man in my life. I need a real man to feel like a weak woman, the one who will be strong and wise, honest and reliable. I hope that this will be a loving and caring man who will protect me from all evil in the world.I dream to meet a man whom I can trust and love. I want to share with my man my life, interests and views on life. Of course, it is important to find a sincere love for me. I am waiting for you.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, gym
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It doesn't matter
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, if my partner wants
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?