Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Soft bride Tat'yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color black
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 89695
  • Age 32
  • Date of birth August 26, 1985
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Manager of organizations
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 33 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
About me I can say that I am soft, kind, caring and feminine. I am a good listener. Sometimes I can be too trustful. Of course it is just a list of qualities but if you get to know me better you will see that I have a big heart with much love and care to give.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature and outdoors. I like walking in parks of my city. At least 2 times per a week I ride my bike. I go to gym, swimming-pool, pilates, fly yoga. I spend as much time as possible with my son. We go to amusement parks, cinema, quest rooms and exhibitions. I like sea, beach and sun very much. I also like cooking,
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a family-oriented man whose priority is well-being of his loved ones. I don't know how he has to look and where he lives but I know for sure that he should be caring, kind, educated with good manners and a good sense of humor. I want him to love children. I also like when a man takes care of himself. I dream of long-term sincere relationships filled with love, trust, respect and mutual understanding.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    In 10 years I would like to be a beloved wife, and give birth to another child
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, pilates, fitness, ride my bike, swim
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses very much.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like blue color. I think this color becomes me
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like comfortable clothes but I like to look classy.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a dentist
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Sometimes I trust people too much. I wish I could change this trait of my character
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I dream to travel about Europe and I especially want to visit Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Most of all I like Italian cuisine. I especially like pasta
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I believe in fortune and fate
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like baking very much
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse from a person who sincerely loves me
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I live active social life.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like countryside if it isnt far away from the city.
Advertising
Advertising