Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable woman Liliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Liliya

  • ID 91142
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth June 20, 1991
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Designer-stylist
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I can tell that I am a sweet woman, I am not conflict and I am always in a good mood! I love life in every its moment! I believe in the best of people, I never judge. I am sociable and open-minded, caring and tender. I can, also, tell that I am a romantic woman and I think that life is boring without romantic and passionate moments.
Hobbies and interests
My main hobby is travelling! I love to discover new horizons and to meet new people. I have a dream - to travel all over the world! So, are you ready to join me and to experience lots of bright emotions?
Looking For Men Type
I see my man as an open-minded person. I would like him to be a passionate person. It would be just great if he could appreciate romance too and we would have many romantic moments together! I need a man who keeps his word, who is ready for serious and long-term relations. I am ready to jump into the ocean of love and romance...and you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I will always love you by Whitney Huston
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Aerobics
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, pink, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Feminine
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Meet my friends, travel
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A happy woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to have a loved person in my life.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukranian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Future belongs to those, who believe in their dreams!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chocolate cake.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Flowers and attention
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If I meet my love abroad - yes
Advertising
Advertising