Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable woman Inna from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • Inna

  • ID 91502
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 17, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Dentist
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Maybe I've been hardwired to become a dreamer with lots of passion and imagination? I have no lack in compliments myself. There is no line between hopes and reality that's why I'm going to stay myself. My occupation is medicine 'so no obstacles can scare me. But let's take a look behind my eyes. My life rhythm needs tenderness. Manliness is gentleness. And I need a strong shoulder to feel completely happy. I'd dare to choose passion never ends. Yeah, I have personal recipe for it! Ready to share with a special one!
Hobbies and interests
That is enough pleasure to go around in life, is not it? Oh, I wish I had more time over for my interests. I make no secret I am quite good at yoga, dances, knitting. But always there is a room for improvement. When I was looking for something to motivate and inspire me, I found myself. And to be honest, someone can get a good luck with me. I always wondered who'd be brave enough to have my heart.
Looking For Men Type
In fact, everything is quite simple. Man who dreams is an ideal. I'd like to have OUR eyes burning and mouths filled with the laughter. Courage, responsibility, kindness - that's what I dream to find in my soulmate. The main thing is eyes spreading warmness and love, that's why I will recognize him out of thousands
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    LP
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The holiday
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, football, skating.
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, football, skating.
  • Do you like roses?
    They are wonderful
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read, walk, knit
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher and doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Beauty Inusya
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagne, salad, steaks
Advertising
Advertising