Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91477
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth May 30, 1977
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Hazel
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2003)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession philologist, lawyer
  • Education 2 higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very optimistic, sociable and cheerful person. I have a lot of energy and like to get new impressions from people or places. I prefer an active life style and hope to meet a man who has similar character. Unfortunately in my country it is not easy to find a good match, but I know English well and if my man lives in another country it is even more interesting.I think we can share a lot.
Hobbies and interests
I like Latin and Eastern dances, going out of town and travelling. It's not much fun to do it alone and I am here to share and enjoy life with someone special.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a man who also likes an active life style, who is cheerful, positive, honest and decent. I am not searching for a prince or a perfect man as I know there are no perfect people. As any woman I am dreaming to have a careful and loving person by my side, who is serious about relations and value them, who is mature and knows what he wants, who is brave and purposeful and ready to let a nice, loving and caring woman to step into his world.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising