Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color brown
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89832
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth September 10, 1987
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2009)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education Higher Education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is OK. I'm sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. My friends say I'm reliable and honest. I have got a sense of humor. I'm romantic, sociable, gentle and charming.
Hobbies and interests
I am very fond of sport. I always go to the gym. And actually I have been involved into sport since childhood. Also I enjoy traveling a lot. But mostly I spend time with my family, my friends. And we like to do just usual activities people do, talk, walk, sit in the café and so on.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man with a good sense of humor, with kind heart, who loves life, who can be a man whom I can rely on. I'd like this person to be active as me, who likes sport, but also I want him to be intelligent.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Law Abiding Citizen
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Adventure, comedy, drama
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, Yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising