Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Lyudmila from Izmail (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color brown
  • Lyudmila

  • ID 90287
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth August 26, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Izmail
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 67 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a normal, adequate girl, who doesn't see through rose-colored glasses. I am sociable, come to understanding with people quickly. Also I am not resentful, but have a good memory. Appreciate honesty and sincerity in people. I feel when someone lies. I hate it most of all.I'm quite an active person. I tend to be romantic and spontaneous. I like to work and to have fun. As far as my character I'm supportive, considerate, honest, kind and smart.
Hobbies and interests
Speaking about my occupations I should mention sports, reading, listening to music, visiting various exhibitions, shows and concerts.I like nature very much, walking barefoot holding hands on the beach, to cook testy BBQ in the beautiful forest, to have wonderful boat trip or just spend time in the park. Traveling is one of the greatest sources of inspiration for me. I like to travel and to learn all new,.
Looking For Men Type
In my man I want to see love and kindness. I want him to be attentive and honest with me. I hope that we will create strong relationship and family. I will be so glad to know that his heart is still open for love.I have never had an idea about my ideal man. I think, he should be intelligent, smart, confident person. It would be nice to meet a person, with whom it would be easy to talk and to laugh. With whom I will not hesitate to be myself. I think, the main thing between two people is understanding. That is what I want to find also.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    I love all the songs about love
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Mel Gibson . Angelina jolie
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective stories, westerns
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love aerobics, boxing, gymnastics
  • Do you like roses?
    Ooo yes)))
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red yellow gray black
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Fun and family life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find love and be happy
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit the whole world and all countries
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Paste carbonara
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I like to go to the club but very rarely
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising