Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cute bride Lea from Abidjan (Cote Divoire), 22 yo, hair color black
  • Lea

  • ID 90750
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth December 31, 1994
  • Height 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Black
  • Country Cote Divoire
  • City Abidjan
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Assistant
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who truely loves life. I have many changes in my life, sometimes noble and elegant, but most of time I am very cute. I am lovely, l like making faces and joking with my friends, But I'm not childish. My friends around tell that I am warm-hearted and reliable, they know I will always be here by their sides all the time. If I see you as my most precious treasure, I will do all the things I can do for you.
Hobbies and interests
In my leisure time, I usually treat myself an afternoon tea and listen to some music. Sometimes I ride a motorcycle. I also like Chinese traditional clothes, it is as amazing as Chinese magnificent culture and history. Hope I can share all these with my man one day.
Looking For Men Type
He should be courageous, strong and wise. I would like to find a man who will become a reliable partner in life. He should be attentive and courteous. I appreciate tact and the ability to take care of his woman. I believe that a man should be a leader in a family, but also he should be able to listen to his woman. I am willing to understand my partner's mentality and to adopt the life in his country.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music style is R&B
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    My favorite actor is brad pit
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer pink roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite color is white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic style of clothes
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Christmast
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to ghana
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take my Bilbe, my phone, my bag ,my parfume and water
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I could not refuse water
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook Frite with chicken
Advertising
Advertising