Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Elena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Elena

  • ID 90960
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth March 28, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lugansk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Choreographer
  • Education Higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 27 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sociable and friendly person. I am strongly sure, that friends never happen to be in plenty! Thanks to my fertile imagination you will never become bored with me. I can keep up the talk about almost everything. I am a tender and kind young lady and what I want to say is that I value the same features in people and would be out of my mind to find the same features in my chosen one. I value mutual support and strong sincere feelings.
Hobbies and interests
I am really into sport, adventures, music and much more! I prefer active way of life. I'd rather go out for a walk than sit in front of computer all evening long! I like animals, home coziness and children, of course. Feel free to contact me, I am opened for sincere communication.
Looking For Men Type
What do you think are the foundation of love of a couple? I believe that are the mutual admiration, respect, intimacy and mutual projects. I am very serious in my search; I don't want to make you waste your precious time. I think we have the same reasons for being here. It`s my last chance to find my love.My real man. Do I look like your second half? I would like to know more about you and your life. Are you interested in getting to know me better? I hope that we will have chance to talk more about this face to face, maybe with good music and a good glass of wine. What are you seeking exactly on this site?
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    My favorite book is Aleksandr Duma Queen Margo
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What sport do you do?
    I'm do pole dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I'm like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is yellow.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    In my clothes I'm prefer black, red, white and grey colours.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I;m like visit Paris, Greece and Rome
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to change one feature of my character, such as naivety.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I always take with me a phone, headphones from the phone, a mirror, lipstick and a notebook.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I'm like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I'm want have a children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I'm ready to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I would really like to move to another country, and it does not matter which one.
Advertising
Advertising