Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable lady Dariya from Kiev (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Dariya

  • ID 91250
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 14, 1997
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Nonreligious
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession engeneer
  • Education student
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
the most important thing is to say, I am a very open person for communication and new acquaintances, I prefer an active way of life, I also sincerely believe that a person chooses his own destiny, so I decided to use the services of this site. I'm sociable and very friendly person, I also have a good sense of humor
Hobbies and interests
I love life in all its manifestations, I spend a lot of time and attention studying, and also developing myself as a person, I want to be an educated person. I read a lot of books and watch documentaries, but that does not mean I'm boring and even on the contrary, it contrasts with my life position and gives a certain highlight. I try to be active every day, doing sports and dancing. I like meeting new people but I know how to appreciate old friends.
Looking For Men Type
I can not say exactly what kind of man I'd like to meet, I believe in chemistry and also in the effect of 5 seconds. Notice, if you liked person in the first 5 seconds - then this is your right person, and if not - it's pointless to hope for something, go and look for another person. I believe that I can feel my right man here
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and rock music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer, spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Marley and I
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Pole dance, horse riding
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole dance, horse riding
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Which places have you been?
    America, Britain, Italy, Greece, Netherlands, Switzerland, Cyprus, Egypt, Sri Lanka
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, Canada
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes i do
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like cooking so much, my favorite dish i usually cook is sushi
  • Are you a home type ?
    I can not say that about myself, i like company and i adore to spend time with my friends
Advertising
Advertising