Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable girl Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90151
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth January 23, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession state employee
  • Education higher education, magistracy
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 19 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and sociable girl. I want to create a strong family. I am very sociable, sympathetic and resolute, I like to earn a living. I am able to understand the problems of other people, and I always try to help them. I can say that I am hot-tempered and jealous girl.
Hobbies and interests
I'm fond of sports, especially volleyball. I like to visit cinemas, I like different films. And I also like politics, and about politics.I love traveling and active recreation. I like to spend time with my friends, to go to the cinema, to walk in nature. I like to watch TV series about the investigation.
Looking For Men Type
A man should fully comply with this word. He should be a reliable shoulder which I can rely on in any difficult moment.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Wind of change Scorpions
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music of 90s
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Monica Bellucci
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Track TV series
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Light colors
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To spend time with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A president
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A politician
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Marital status
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Paris, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yulchik
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Quick temper
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything comes back as a boomerang
  • What is your life motto?
    I came, I saw and I won
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Bicycle riding
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising