Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable girl Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color black
  • Yuliya

  • ID 89597
  • Age 23
  • Date of birth May 02, 1994
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Physical education teacher
  • Education University
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sincere romantic woman with a good character. I'm a good listener and I like silence, but I'm sociable and have a good sense of humor. My friends say that I have innate kindness and courtesy with strong inner abilities. Besides, I'm very curious, so I always try to learn something new. I like to get new experience by meeting new interesting people. I like to communicate with people. I have a rather impatient character, which is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I know that my real destiny and happiness lie in a family hearth and mutual care.
Hobbies and interests
I study needlework, like cooking and learn cooking. I go in for sports, Running in the mornings, visiting the pool several times a week. I like to spend time in nature, hiking and camping, I like to draw, I like listening to music of different genres
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a kind and open man who loves life and wants to create a family, to live in romance and prosperity. A man who will be a reliable shoulder and support in the family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • Which places have you been?
    I did not leave the limits of my country
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising