Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable girl Elena from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 89468
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth January 21, 1995
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Food technologist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, unselfish and hardworking person. I am a responsible and very decent girl. I like to have fun, to smile, to lead an active lifestyle. I am sociable and punctual person.Reliable and faithful in a relationship.
Hobbies and interests
I like pets very much. I like to create jewelry. I like to travel.I love everything new and interesting. I have no special hobbies. Today I'm interested in one thing. And tomorrow I can get carried away with something new for me.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a man who will be honest with me, who can find compromises, who can understand the importance of the family hearth, and help me in creating it. He must be strong spiritually, interesting and cheerful person.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All kinds of music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Rolls and ice-cream
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Channing Tatum
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home alone
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horror films, comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Vinous
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Vinous and green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Vinous and black
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A stewardess
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To become a faithful wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a decent man
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Trip to the seaside
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia and Turkey
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My dad
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never put off till tomorrow what you can do today
  • What is your life motto?
    Forward and only forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    School graduation day
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    City
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising