Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable girl Anastasiya from Krivoy Rog (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Anastasiya

  • ID 87346
  • Age 25
  • Date of birth January 17, 1993
  • Height 5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Krivoy Rog
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Shop assistant
  • Education Secondary education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sociable person, I have a good sense of humor and a rich imagination. Also I am very sincere and honest in all things. At the same time I am kind and loving woman. Loyalty and dedication is my motto. I am full of care and responsiveness. Kindness is the main trait of my character.
Hobbies and interests
I am a very versatile person. I like to cook many different meals especially baking, love to read different types of psychology and novels about love, like to do needlework and knitting various hats and scarves especially for children and do origami in my spare time. I like to design the interior to develop a set of furniture and decorative elements. And not having a special talent I love to paint beautiful pictures.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a positive and interesting man who is kind, smart, reliable, caring and active. I'm looking for a loyal and faithful person who is open, who wants to love and be loved; who has the same dream as me-to create happiness and to live a good life together. First, next to me I want to see an honest man. He must know what he wants in this life and to always follow goals till the end. In addition, it needs to be self-confident and strong personality. But at the same time, it needs to be kind and understanding person. I want to feel love and care about future.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Just Like Heaven
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness and swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes very
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink and red roses like
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, rose, rosy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Brown and beige)))
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read. walking and cooking
  • Which places have you been?
    Lvov, Kiev, Kirovograd, Cherkassy, Nikopol, Dnipropetrovsk
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy and France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I believe in luck
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagna
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love to cook
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I love children and want to have a baby
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes home type
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In a quiet and nice town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes ready
Advertising
Advertising