Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Tat'yana from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Tat'yana

  • ID 90245
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 25, 1998
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Journalist
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sociable and cheerful girl.I am not selfish and I always care about my close people.Family relations are very important for me, Family is the biggest value I think.I often dream about my future family, about my husband and children, about my home full of happiness and joy.Like any single girl I dream to love and to be loved and that's why I am here.I hope I will find my special person who will make this life colorful for me)
Hobbies and interests
I adore traveling, I like to discover and open something new, I like new emotions. I always try to keep my body in shape, sport plays an important role in my life. in my free time, I like to do almost everything,I like meeting and chatting with friends, I like going to the cinema, theatre, I like reading, cooking, everything that brings me pleasure and positive emotins.
Looking For Men Type
I want my future couple become my best and only inspiration in this life, I want him to be my friend, my passionate lover, my supporter, a person who will turn this world around for me) My heart is full of love and passion and I want to share it with a person who will appreciate it, who knows the value of love and who is ready to open his heart for love as well.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peony
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Fitness, reading, watching movies, meeting with friends, traveling
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a lovely husband, children and to work on TV
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I don't have a favourite one, I like to try and taste something new
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on the situation and on my modd
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, passport, phone, perfumes, keys
  • What is your life motto?
    No matter the result, you should always try
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Lasagne
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising