Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sociable bride Taisiya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Taisiya

  • ID 90509
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth January 28, 1987
  • Height 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight 189 lb (86 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession social worker
  • Education university
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
My parents raised me as a woman, as a future wife as the expectant mother. My mom taught me to be feminine, be caring and be a support for my future partner. I am always positive and open, easy to make new acquaintances. And if a person becomes my friend, I can firmly say that for the whole life.
Hobbies and interests
I always like to try something new, so I can not imagine my life without travelling. I do yoga every day. It makes me calm and gives me feeling of happiness. I love to dance! I like to spend my time dancing and dancing and once more dancing! But sometimes I prefer to spend my time with a book.
Looking For Men Type
In a man I appreciate honesty, openness, intelligence, kindness and understanding.My man should possess these qualities, and then without a doubt we will be able to build a special relationship. I want to find a man who is older than me because I like wise and experienced men who have serious intentions.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vitamin D by Monatik
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R'n'b
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "Lucie"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, comedy, romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, pilates, fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga, fitness, pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Conservative
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To meet my friends and to go to fitness club
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Clothes designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With a good husband and with a son
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I entered the university
  • Which places have you been?
    Sri Lanka and around Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, the USA, India, Australia, Egypt
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Taya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Ladybug
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Paulo Coelho
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    To become less quick-tempered
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, keys, handbag, credit card, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My first love
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Follow your heart
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything what happens for a reason
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    School years
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Risotto
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Perfume
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I go there not too often
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Undecided
Advertising
Advertising