Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart woman Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91051
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth March 11, 1987
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession stewardess
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a single woman .I am an adult mature person who knows what he wants in this life. I'm smart, confident woman. I know what a man needs from a woman. So I am ready to become a wonderful friend, lover and wife for my future husband. I want to say one thing, I didn't come to this site for chatting online.. I came to this site for my future husband. If I find my love here, I am ready to leave this website immediately!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time actively, I love to ride mountain bike, I love to swim in the pool, to do fitness.
Looking For Men Type
I came to this online dating site for this. I need a quiet, confident , sociable with a good sense of humor man. Financial status is not a major for me. I'm not looking for perfect man, I am looking here for a man who can make me happy under any circumstances. So I'll be glad to answer everyone who write me. Who knows, maybe you can win my heart.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Collect pictures
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, fitness gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play tennis or read books
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising