Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart woman Irina from Ternopol (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown
  • Irina

  • ID 91119
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth September 04, 1978
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ternopol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of German and English
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm smart, happy and looking for the love of my life, my future husband. I am a calm and wise girl, I make a measured decision. It helps me not to make a mistake in the way of my life. I appreciate sincerity in people, and I always try to be honest and sincere. I like simple people in communication. I can always listen and support a person in any situation. People appreciate me for my kindness and responsiveness. I have a kind heart, and I want to make this world better so that there are more good, good deeds. I'm not perfect, but I strive for excellence. I am human. My peculiarity is that I do not try to be different, I am what I am.
Hobbies and interests
I like to swim in the summer in the sea, walk to the park, cook delicious food, especially a baked steak with potatoes and vegetables at home. I like a lot of sports and I also do fitness to support my figure in tone. I do not like to sit still and prefer an active lifestyle and active rest. I like climbing mountains and slopes, overcoming obstacles. I also like to read books about love, to study psychology, art. I like to paint nature, plants. I like to go to theaters and cafes.
Looking For Men Type
I am seeking an honest man with a big heart for love. My ideal partner is my friend, my lover and my soul mate. He is always ready to support me with advice, no matter what. I am looking for a mature man with serious intentions. It would be great to meet someone who I can entrust my secrets and my life. A man who will be himself with me, a man who won't try to impress me with his car, but will share with me his thoughts and opinions. I am looking for kind, loving, caring and tender man who is ready for serious relationship and who puts family on first place in his life priorities. I truly admire mutual love and sincere feelings between sweethearts, but successful relationship should contain some other important components such as trusting, understanding, honesty, loyalty, ability to find compromises.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Aerial acrobatics, skiing, sea holidays
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerial acrobatics, skiing, sea holidays
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, blue.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking around the beach, talking with friends, learn something enteresting, cooking tasty dishes.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Like a good mother and happy wife.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change time.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Hot countries.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukranian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
Advertising
Advertising