Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart woman Elena from Melitopol (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 89868
  • Age 37
  • Date of birth June 06, 1980
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Melitopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Accountant
  • Education University degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 36 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young lady who has my own life philosophy and principles. I am traditionally brought up and I inherited the wisdom of my parents. I am smart, and if I am pretty - you tell me. I am a friend in life and a mistress in the kitchen. I love passionately and deeply, and have a gentle and fragile heart. I have a kind but funny sense of humor and try to be positive and always polite.
Hobbies and interests
I love sports and healthy lifestyle. It helps me to stay in a good shape and look pretty and fresh. I am interested in the new trends of fashion and makeup, and I adore my job. Not long ago I started to read psychological literature, which helps me in my work. I spend my free time with my family and friends, at the nature or in the cinema.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, self-dependent and self-confident man who can respect, appreciate, love and protect his woman. I like men with good sense of humor, and I hope my man will have a generous heart and open mind. What I do not like is men who love themselves more than anyone and men who cannot concentrate their love on one woman. I hope you know what you want, my future darling, and you go straight to this purpose :)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical, pop, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, fair-maids of February
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn, summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Old comedies and romantic dramas, adventures
  • What sport do you do?
    Basketball, gym
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To read, to be with my dear people
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A singer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be with my family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dominican
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am too touchy
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Oatmeal cookies, apple pie
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising