Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Smart lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90068
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth August 26, 1983
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Financier
  • Education University degree
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am smart, beautiful, and gentle. I love sharing my thoughts with people who listen and try to understand me. Are you a good listener? Because if you are, get ready to talk about anything that comes to my mind!
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend my free time opening new things for myself, like new recipes, new music and new books. Cooking is what I spend most of my days doing. I've lately been trying out international recipes, especially Mexican ones. I think the food turns out great. Do you like tacos? I'll make them especially for you! I also love playing tennis, it makes me a bit sad that tennis isn't a very popular sport in Ukraine, but I hear other countries are big on tennis, like America or England for example. I'd love to visit sometime and play on a real tennis court!
Looking For Men Type
A man, who will love me all his life! I'm hoping that my man is looking for me just as willingly as I am for him. I'm very serious about relationships and am looking for a man who is, too. AGe doesn't matter for me! I am looking for experienced man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Ballet
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer business clothes, but on weekends I dress more freely
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Singer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to have happy family
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    It does not matter, I want to travel
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, but I don't like to cook for myself
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising