Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincerely woman Lyubov' from Odessa (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Lyubov'

  • ID 89691
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth May 21, 1981
  • Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Widow
  • Children 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Commodity expert in customs
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I describe myself as a " happy smiley who is genuinely kind and caring. I think, even when my mouth is shut, my eyes still laugh. I am easy going, honest, respectful and funny. There is a little girl inside me who is a bit naughty & doesn't mind jumping in a water hole, making fun a gloomy day. I like to laugh a lot and I'm quite quick witted. I don't take life too seriously but know to get focused
Hobbies and interests
I prefer to lead Healthy life style. i can't live without sports. most of all I enjoy outdoors. I love to have fun and enjoy life to the fullest.
Looking For Men Type
How about I start with I'd love to be in love, stay in love and create love every day! I'm romantic, very affectionate and warm. Perhaps a little traditional when it comes to being treated like a woman. Why am I single? Because I won't settle for anything less than true love. In search of someone kind, honest, loyal and realiable. Someone who understands how to love and treat a lady. I believe the verb "build" suits the word "relationship" so well. As buildings are as strong as their foundations, so are relationships! And yes, building takes time and efforts! I see honesty, mutual communication, trust and love as those essential principles, without which you will end up in building a sand castle at maximum!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walk and read
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    SUMMER VACATION
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising