Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere woman Valentina from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color black
  • Valentina

  • ID 89467
  • Age 31
  • Date of birth March 24, 1986
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Jurist
  • Education University Degree
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I have always been described as a caring, loving, considerate and affectionate one. I am a good laughter, full of energy and positive consideration, even when hard times come I try to keep aloof and remain calm and reasonable, because there's always a challenge for you, the challenge I try to withstand. I am a family-oriented woman, and I desire to build a family of my own, to have children and a really great husband. My dream is to have not a very big, but truly happy and friendly family, well-bread kinds and romance with the love of my life, even when we're both tired. I believe in true love, profound and forever relationship, but these are things you should work on, not just wait for them to happen.
Hobbies and interests
I work as an interior designer which makes me a very creative and imaginative person. I love history and architecture, reading, having a breath of fresh air at the seaside. I love doing sports, it makes me stay fit and healthy round the year. Another bit passion of mine is cooking.I would spend the whole day in the kitchen trying to set up a new recipe!But I don;t have much time for that, but when I do I change into a professional. Of course I have some room in my heart for animals, especially dogs, I really adore them!
Looking For Men Type
I am willing to meet a family-oriented man who sincere, responsible, devoted. The man who will give me his heart and who will accept mine. I consider a chance to relocate and start my family there, because for me family is the most crucial thing in life
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, classical, something that sets my mood right
  • What sport do you do?
    All kinds of them to be healthy and fit! Jogging, tennis, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    I adore them)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Canada, some tropical islands
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am proud of each trait of my character and I think that what makes a person an individual, as no one is perfect
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My purse, phone, notebook, pen and my lipstick)
  • What is your life motto?
    Always believe in yourself
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking, trying out new things and mixing something unpredictable
  • Are you a home type ?
    I wouldn't say so, I love travelling and going to different places, but I do enjoy home coziness
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It depends on the person I fall in love with, but I am ready to change my life drastically
Advertising
Advertising