Candy Brides
Sincere woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 91198
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth January 12, 1982
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education higher education
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sincere, honest and loyal lady who likes active way of life and extreme feelings. I adore to discover new interesting things and take everything positive from life. I am very creative and positive lady who has strong wish to find my soul mate. I feel that in our world people start to forget about love and romance.
Hobbies and interests
I like listening to music, and I have strong interest to guitar as an instrument. I like dancing, and strolling, somewhere in nature. I read a lot
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man, that will think of me, but would not forget about his self, his interests and life, because I think pair cannot exist being totally obsessed with each other. I want my partner to be interested in his health, being at the moment smart, and care about his appearance, because I want my man to be pleased about his self, and that can be given only with vital self-rating.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Dance, classic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Harry Potter
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, black, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All in the world
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?