Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere bride Yuliya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 90392
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth October 01, 1995
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession sociologist, civil servant
  • Education higher education, incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm sincere and positive woman, I like nature and animals, I have open heart and kind soul. In my life I appreciate every moment and I think that life is our great gift. I still hope that I will meet in my life a man with whom can be myself.
Hobbies and interests
I like folklore, I enjoy dancing. I like to help homeless animals. I also like to learn something new for me. That's my passion.
Looking For Men Type
I want to share my life with a confident and positive man, who keeps his heart open for me. He shouldn't be perfect or handsome, I will appreciate his kind character and soul. With him I want to feel protected and loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Love you like a love song"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    R'n'b and house
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Whistler by John Grisham
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White and red roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Scarlett Johansson
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "The body"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Drama, comedy, romantic movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    All bright colors
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go out with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Successful woman and happy wife
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I have already changed my life to make it better
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Camping with my friends
  • Which places have you been?
    All over my beautiful country
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada, the USA, the United Kingdom
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Scarlett Johansson
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick, phone, pencil, notebook, handbag
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents and friends
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If you wish to be loved, love!
  • What is your life motto?
    Never say never
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Going to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A cup of green tea
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising