Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sincere bride Viktoriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Viktoriya

  • ID 90758
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth June 25, 1998
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Agnostic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession Musician
  • Education incomplete middle education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 18 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
Top 6 of my character traits: 1. I am sincere and faithful, the enemy of lies and betrayals! 2. Very sociable and benevolent, I have many good friends who are always ready to help me. 3. We will never be bored together, I know how to cheer up in any situation 4. I know how to make you successful and will never be indifferent to your successes and failures! I guarantee. 5. I am very patient and very difficult to drive me crazy, but I do not advise you to try 6. I am a very creative and versatile person. This does not mean that I'm fickle. On the contrary. This means that I love to cultivate, and also I can make your life interesting and diverse! If you want to know more about me, you should write to me;)
Hobbies and interests
Some of my hobbies are volleyball, basketball, reading poems and poetry. My passionate hobby is music. Moreover, it's my profession. I can play piano and drums, and just love to listen to music!
Looking For Men Type
I represent my ideal partner as kind and caring, having an inner core man - I should feel safe next to him. My man should be nice, pleasant in communication, good educated. He should be a gentleman! It is desirable to have general interests, so that he understands and accepts my creative personality. But it's okay to have different characters and hobbies. Maybe it's going to be even more interesting!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical
  • What is your favorite book?
    "Master and Margarita"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective, drama, horror
  • What sport do you do?
    Football, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow, red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, white, green, red, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time with my family and friends, go to the cinema
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Dobrya
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Want to see the whole world
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising