Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious woman Marina from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • Marina

  • ID 91045
  • Age 36
  • Date of birth December 03, 1981
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I didn't have a very good experience in a serious relationship for a long time and I did not dare to start to build a new relationship . But not so long ago, I realized that is completely ready to start my life with a clean, white as snow a new sheet. I am a woman that from the very beginning was aimed at creating a family, a happy and cozy family nest . I am very serious about the choice of a life partner I am very demanding, but a wise woman. I am not interested in free or temporary relationship, I do not want to waste my time for nothing If you are a serious wife finder, we were made for each other.
Hobbies and interests
I love to embroider, so in my free time I embroider Mother of God, Jesus Christ . It's my life it's my hobby.
Looking For Men Type
I do not have specific requirements for the character or appearance of a man, I believe that people are different in different environment life , if he is aggressive and not friendly, it does not mean that he is in life always behave so . I would do anything for love. For me the main thing that my future husband loved me for real, and managed to convince me that he's the one whom I searched for all my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I love to listen to Ukrainian folk music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym, fitnes
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love to learn all my free time
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Russian, Mexican, Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Salad "Caesar"
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising