Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Serious lady Irina from Simferopol (Russia), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • Irina

  • ID 89763
  • Age 29
  • Date of birth April 03, 1988
  • Height 5' (154 cm)
  • Weight 88 lb (40 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Gray
  • Country Russia
  • City Simferopol
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession accountant
  • Education Master's degree
  • English language No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Mature, independent, well-bred, polite, good house wife, perfect lover - this is about me) I know people cannot be ideal, but I am trying to be that one. I have a dream. a dream to get married. I think this is a normal desire of every normal woman, and I hope it doesn't push you away. But I am serious in my intention and you should know this. I played games when I was a child, now I am a mature lady. I can endlessly talk about myself, but I prefer if you write me and ask me questions yourself!
Hobbies and interests
I am attending pshycological courses how to build happy family, how to treat a man to make him feel like a king. I read literature about this. You know why am I doing this? Because I see what happens around. Families break, divorce. People unhappy. I don't want to be like this, I want to be different happy and lucky!
Looking For Men Type
My man should be strong, desperate, my protector, my defender. I want my man to be safe, whom I could trust and believe. When I was a little girl I dreamt my husband to be military, but now I want my man just to be a good husband for me. If once you choose me you will never regret
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Running every day around my toyshop)))
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Yellow
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Just to spend it quietly
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When i was working in a circus
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising