Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensual lady Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 89946
  • Age 30
  • Date of birth November 01, 1986
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socialy
  • Profession Lawyer
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 31 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am straightforward and purposeful woman, successful in my career and social life. Healthy, active, lively, with good sense of humor - this is all about me. I am used to overcoming difficulties and am not afraid of buffets of fate. I am sensual, passionate, but with all this - I am tender and need love very much.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer active rest, like to go out of town. I rarely have free time, and I always try to spend it with use. I go in for sports, I attend pole dance classes, Thai boxing and loan tennis, I always develop my professional skills, try to read professional literature and take stay up to date. For fun I like to meet friends, and I adore quest games.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a man with similar morals and views with my ones. I also hope he will be hardworking, serious, self-confident and purposeful. I want to share my life with a person who knows what he wants and how to achieve his goals. And please, have a place for love in your heart, be ready to conquer me, and also be conquered by me!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Detective stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, tennis, swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis, Thai boxing, yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To do sports, to relax, to read
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A surgeon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be loved wife and happy mother
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    All corners of the world
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Susi
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I cook well everything
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising