Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensual lady Lidiya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Lidiya

  • ID 90090
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth September 14, 1996
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. I also love when life presents unexpected surprises. Sometimes I am serious when it comes to important things in relation to my close people. I am good listener and love a silent, but I am sociable and with good sence of humor.
Hobbies and interests
My numerous friends say that I was created for the metter which I devoted most part of my life - dancing. I can not imagine my life without dancing. The first training I visited in junior school. The coach taught me how to overcome difficulties, fight with fear, get up and go on after every fall. Also I like to cook. In cooking, I do not like routine, I like experiments. I like to read books. Sometimes I try to write my books. While I'm not doing it`s very well, but I'm just learning. I really like watching old movies with Merlin Monroe. One of my favorite films is "Some Like It Hot". In this film everything is collected that I love: a note of good humor, dances, elegance and grace of the main character and a very interesting story.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find on this site a person with whom I will not be afraid "and into the fire, and into the water." I want stability. I want to be confident in tomorrow with my loved one. I want to not just know that he loves me in words, I want to see it in his actions. In every detail. In the plans for the future, where I will not be in second place. I want a real man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    The Beatles - yellow submarine
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club music, pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Gerard Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    In jazz only girls
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics, dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to attend dance events, go to the gym
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I think that I will become a bank manager
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    First dance training
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My mobile phone
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, i like go to the night club
Advertising
Advertising