Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensual lady Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color blonde
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 90149
  • Age 22
  • Date of birth August 12, 1995
  • Height 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Occasionally
  • Profession marine transportation engineer
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. I really love animals. From time to time, I and my friends visit the orphanage for children. We try to hold holidays for children, such as New Year, Christmas, Childrens Day. Sometimes we try to conduct some developing lessons such as choreography, drawing, potter's skill, singing. Also we invite famous people to communicate with children. My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new.
Hobbies and interests
I like learning foreign languages, reading books, meeting friends, going to night clubs. I like to dance and ride a bike.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a person who can give me passion, love, caress, warmth and tenderness. I wish to stand by my man and every day bring him my care and warmth my loving soul can hold. I want my man to try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. I want to find a delicate, sensual, romantic man. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in exchange. I like older men, because they are more serious, and I want a serious relationship.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Boombox - people
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    I like to dance and ride a bike
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Compassion
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising