Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive lady Nelya from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color red-haired
  • Nelya

  • ID 90116
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth April 19, 1997
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Red-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Nikolaev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher of elementary grades
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am sensitive and sweet girl who is waiting for the man's attention. I do not like being alone. I love communication and new acquaintances. I really want and I dream of having a family. I want to create my cozy corner and to take care of my beloved man. I really like to make new acquaintances. I am interested in learning everything new and interesting. I like to visit new places. I really want to have children. I want to have little angels. I want to love and to take care of them.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of drawing. Of course it depends on my mood. I like to paint nature and everything that surrounds me. When I have good mood, I like to cook. Especially I like to cook for my friends and parents. And I like when other people praise me and admire my masterpieces of cooking. I like to read. Especially I am fond of love novels, where beautiful feelings inspire and evoke romantic thoughts and desires.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet a real man. I need clever, responsible and self-confident man who wants to have a family and children. He should be kind and attentive. He should respect his parents and love his family. I want to be close to an interesting, sociable, cheerful and positive person. I don't care about the age of the partner. I just want him to love me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    A Million on My Soul
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music, hip-hop
  • What is your favorite book?
    50 shades of gray
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Stanislav Bondarenko
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Molodezhka
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a big and strong family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I'm happy with my life
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    I remember all my birthdays
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France Paris
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nelya
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stubbornness
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Studies
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that does not kill us makes us stronger
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Mushroom soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
Advertising
Advertising