Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensitive bride Yuliya from Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Yuliya

  • ID 91004
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth February 25, 1999
  • Height 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight 92 lb (42 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Teacher
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very sensitive and romantic girl.I have a positive outlook on life and you will never see me in a bad mood or complaining about something.I am very family oriented girl, family values are always put on the first place in my life. I have so much to present to you, will you dare to discover my hidden sides? Like anyone else I have dreams and I hope that one day my dreams will come true, who knows maybe we dream about the same things?
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is dancing.It helps me to express my nature and to relax.Besides it is a kind of sport, so it helps me to keep fit. My another passion is cooking.I like to cook and to create something sweet- pies, cookies, sweet kisses) I also like traveling, reading, meeting with frineds, everything that brings positivity into my life.
Looking For Men Type
A man who will be a good friend, reliable, kind-hearted, a person with a good sense of humor, with whom my life will become brighter, more colorful and more interesting.Someone who is ready to become my closest person in life, who will love me and make me feel safe.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football, tennis
  • What sport do you do?
    Dancing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cooking, photographing, reading, meeting with friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To be a model
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a happy wife and mother, and will have a successful job.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Germany
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising