Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensible woman Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color brunette
  • Elena

  • ID 91667
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth May 05, 1992
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession LAWYER
  • Education University
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a passionate brunette looking for a passionate person.I will be yours for life! I know what a person needs for complete happiness. But I have other SMALL SECRETS, they are special and you will be delighted with me. If you want to know, then write to me soon, do not miss such a passionate woman!
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in traveling and drawing. I like to feel my soul rested. I don`t like be boring or inactive. Life is full of energy and I like to take all of it.
Looking For Men Type
Are you hot, confident, sexy and strong person? Then all my life I was looking for you. I need a strong man, do you know why? Because, I'll tell you if I'm interesting to you, otherwise I do not see the point of telling you my secret. But remember, every woman has a mystery, but I have another opinion on this! YOU NEVER GUESS WHAT. I need a strong man and at the same time affectionate. That he had sweet kisses and strong hugs. Pure soul and kind heart, sincere and positive, with a good sense of humor! To whom I will give my smile and tenderness! If you believe in miracles, then this is fine and even cute, such a person always has a pure soul!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    I prefer Russian classical literature, and my favorite book is "master and margarite"
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer and Spring
  • Do you like roses?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like calm colors, especially pastel.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like jogging and get pleasure from every inch of this perfect life.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been in Europe.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India, Canada
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lenochik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like Ukrainian cuisine, Italian and also Georgian
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    It is my dad.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    I don`t like to visit night club.
  • Are you a home type ?
    I am home type.
Advertising
Advertising