Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensible lady Kseniya from Chernomorsk (Ukraine), 18 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Kseniya

  • ID 89858
  • Age 18
  • Date of birth February 17, 1999
  • Height 5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Chernomorsk
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession stage director
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
Life is Beautiful!I wake up with these words. I'm maximalist.I dont like dissemblance and lies.I react very badly to deception.I'm a very young girl.And i want to be happy, smile, enjoy for the new day.
Hobbies and interests
I am an artistic person.My dream is to become a director and shoot a good movie.I'm learning and trying to do it.I like to visit Film festivals, exhibitions of famous photographers.I like to "swim" in art.But, of course,i know how to cook, wash floors and dishes).
Looking For Men Type
My man has to be talented, with a pure soul and big heart!I want to see my boyfriend with admiring eyes to say- "i look at you and think about you ,you're my top choice, great! ".I want to feel his magnetism and appeal every minute of it. Tell him every time: dear, you are a carrier, positive and optimistic, you're everywhere to spread laughter,you always have a lot positive emotions,you infect me with your love of life. You always look like a prince, only to complete the picture, lacking white horse, but without him i am ready to follow you, your princess, for your charming and seductive smile.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Broken Back - Wait
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic, hard rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    "City Of The Gods" Sanderson Brandon
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like all seasons
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Brandon Lee
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The series Game of thrones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Golf
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Red, white, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Simple, classic,sports.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Take pictures
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Famous film director
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A big, friendly and happy family!
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To shoot a good movie.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Film festival in Odessa
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France,Spain,Italy,Australia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sofia
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian, Eastern
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Kusturica
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively and quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Quick temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Matches, phone, knife,blanket, camera
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My friend the journalist
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Beauty will save the world!
  • What is your life motto?
    Always be ready!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trip to the water park with my parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Fried potatoes with mushrooms
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    The camera
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising