Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensetive lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color chestnut
  • Elena

  • ID 90760
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth May 30, 1978
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Chestnut
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2006)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession doctor - oncologist
  • Education university
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 39 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I love my daughter and appreciate family life, I like my house where I create comfort and warmth. My best personal qualities are honesty, openness and sociability. I can also be determined and patient if there is a need. I like to study, to learn new things - that is not a stress for me but a pleasure. My profession taught me how to be responsive and supportive
Hobbies and interests
As you have already guessed I am sportive and active - laying on the sofa in front of TV is not for me. I've been enjoying dancing, rollerblading, swimming and cycling from the childhood. And recently I discovered kite surfing and motor biking. In spite of my interest to different activities I understand that harmony is important so I also like to spend evenings making tasty experiments in my kitchen and reading books
Looking For Men Type
My man is honest, responsible, smart. He sincerely wants to create a loving family. My future spouse likes children and leads healthy lifestyle - I mean he is not addicted to drinking and smoking, he is is willing to go in for sports, he likes to travel. The man of my dream is not aggressive, but he is able to protect his family and doesn't care what other people say. He keeps his promises and knows how to provide his family. He is the one whom I can trust, he is my partner, friend and lover. I think we should have common interests, common goals. Let's discover that in our communication!
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising