Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Sensetive bride Valeriya from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brown
  • Valeriya

  • ID 79370
  • Age 21
  • Date of birth March 30, 1996
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color Brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Zaporozhye
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession student
  • Education Incomplete higher education
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
In spite of my young age, the things I mostly appreciate are homeliness and calmness. Nice place for being, an interesting conversation and a good company - that is the ideal way to spend free time for me. As I think to be successful means to be happy first of all. That's why I dream to stay on my own and follow my dreams however my life is going to change. I hope to become really successful one day: to visit different countries, to become all-rounder, to be loving mother and a good wife.
Hobbies and interests
I adore reading books and watching different films, as it helps me to develop my mind. Music is something special in my life, I always listen to it when I'm sad, or happy. Always trying to keep fit I do sport aerobics, which makes me feel fresh and active all the time. I find casual and classic style of clothing very elegant. My favorite color is white, that's why white roses can make me delighted, although my favorite flowers are peonies. I like Italian cuisine, but I'm pretty sure that Ukrainian cuisine can become a real discovery for any gourmet.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be educated, curious with a broad world outlook. It is very importantfor me my man to be reliable, honest and tolerant. I believe that a real man is very strong, wise and rational creature, so I believe I will meet a man just like this:)
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Kaleida - Think
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lauren Oliver "Before I Fall"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leighton Meester, Keanu Reeves
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Judge
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    It depends on my mood
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    I do sports aerobics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, red, beige
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style of clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, lerning someting new, spend time with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A chef
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In 10 years I want to be a successful woman
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, I'd like to let it go as it goes
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The day I enerted universaty and understood that I'm ready for a new life
  • Which places have you been?
    I traveled across Ukraine and Russia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Australia, UK and Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, i don't have any nickname
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't have such person
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It depends on my mood, a company I'm with
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I wouldn't like to change any
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, headphones, perfume, wet wipes, money
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My best friend
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Find a job you really like and you won't have to work any day of your life (as it's going to be a joy))
  • What is your life motto?
    Sincerity and kindness have to be basic in your life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I was presented a kitten
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    My favorite dish to cook is borsch
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Iil-wishers
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you want to have children ?
    One day I'd like to have children
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like night clubs
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like to
Advertising
Advertising