Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Romantic woman Olesya from Lvov (Ukraine), 26 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Olesya

  • ID 89545
  • Age 26
  • Date of birth June 21, 1991
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lvov
  • Religion Catholic
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession manager
  • Education university
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Look at me and you can find all traits that you need in a real woman. I am a mixture of an angel and a devil. I can be very caring, lovely, cute and kind friend for my man in bad and good times. And also they say I am a passionate, stunning and beautiful lady. So you must be satisfied in all senses! I am such woman who believes in every color of rainbow. What does it mean? Guess by yourself. Also I adore travelling. When I explore a new country, I feel myself like in a paradise, because life is too short for wasting time on unimportant things. We must spend every second with a usage. So WE will learn how to live FOR US, for OUR emotions. I know what I want; I follow my dreams and desires, and do everything for achieving my goal without violating the rights and freedom of others. I am romantic and I love to dream. I love beauty and art. I am optimistic and positive person. I'm not perfect, not bad - I am who I am.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel a lot, so the huge part of my life is exploring the world. I hope you will adore it as me and we can do it together. Also I like sport in order to keep in fit. I am fond of team games because in such a way I can show my organizational skills and coordinate my team
Looking For Men Type
I think an ideal man should be honest, sincere, and faithful. An ideal partner for me is a person who can help me in no time, lend me a hand, whom I can wake up in the middle of the night just to say I feel worried or who is eager to do everything for me waiting nothing in return, who supports me in all my beginnings and who will never betray me.I think, trust probably is the most important feeling that exists between both of couple. It would be great when we work hard for our dream together.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I adore flowers in any color and any kinds. so you mustn't worry about it, I will be happy to receieve all of them
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer! I train hard for showing my body in summer
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Guess) All colors of a rainbow
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find my man for achieving goals together and for happy long life
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit such a beautiful country in which I feel myself like in a paradise
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I saw a rainbow in the first time. It was awasome! Now I adore this so much, so when you want to make a surprise for me - let me see a rainbow
  • Do you like cooking?
    YES! I hope my man will be satisfied by it
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    It depends on my mood
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does't matter where I will live, I want to live with lovely man in a cozy place for both of us
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    If it is related with love, why not?
Advertising
Advertising